Hedgebae Thoughts

Cuddle Delivery!

last updated 2024-02-21

Why Tho?

When I fall into a spiral of overthinking, being given something to do helps me focus. I also like helping and being useful and taking care of folx.

The list here isn't necessarily submissive. What if it was a Domme ordering you to drink tea with honey so your throat will get better-- and brewed you some, too?

Or, you know, it's just things I enjoy doing. It doesn't have to be deep all the time!

The Process

If I already know you, you don't have to be so formal. Otherwise... well. Get to know me first, obviously. And as with any interaction, D/s or otherwise... respect goes both ways. "No" means "No" and consent should be ongoing. Heed all hard limits.

Said requests may be executed depending on comfort level, mood, closeness to requester, and whether a bribe of something tasty is successful.

Known Quirks/Features/Bugs

Feedback is greatly appreciated for the calibration of bites, scritches, tackles, and physical contact of that sort! Prone to Attacks of Shyness and could be slow to initialize. Kisses have a tendency to short me out.

The List

One of the things I enjoy doing? Making tidy lists.

1. To Combat Touch-Starvingness

2. Potential Sensual/Sexy

3. Fetch Quests & Chores

4. Misc. Fun/Acts of Caring

Zombieland Rule #32: Enjoy the little things.

And Lastly

It's not required, but it's highly recommended to play this song upon my arrival.

:paw: