Hedgebae Thoughts

Type Of?

And I quote from Janelle Monae (who I am seeing next month, woo!!)

A bitch look good
A bitch look haute
A bitch look pretty
A bitch look handsome
I'm feelin' so sexy...

What Type of Top or Dom/me?

There's no wrong way to be, isn't there?

I don't want to be the stereotypical (mainstream?) Dom/me, all stern and black and sharp angles. I was to exude soft, cute, mischievous, caring, the gentle but firm sort. I don't want the hard base in my voice. I don't want to call anyone worms or something. Adorable pet names only, please!

That is action. But how would I look? This is where I'm compelled to really subvert what's expected. So far, my Top/Dom/me outfits have been lacy with "calming" colors (check it, color theory: greens and blues). I even wore slippers, once. I do enjoy feeling comfortable.

I can praise. Can I punish? Can I make punishment fun?!

I could wonder all day, but I won't get a better feel until I act out and practice more.